Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Bareiteraw
  • July 16, 2017

this is my favourite dress out of all the dresses i've purchased on Millybridal!! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. i got the pink colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nutical
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Great dress. beautiful! the pictures do not do it justice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Makilds
  • June 8, 2016

the dress is beautiful. I went to the party with this dress already. I really looked gorgeous in this dress. many people praised my dress said i look amazing in this dress. I really wished that I had got a good picture to share with all of you. (sorry i did not get any yet.) The dress came with a very good quality and very well made. and it fits me perfect. i really had a very good time with it. I'd like to thank all of you for everything that you did for me. I will surely buy your dresses again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alted
  • June 29, 2016

My dress is awesome. I received it early today. And it was packed so well. This dress is just my type. I like it very much. Can't wait for my party day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therstrats
  • Aug. 5, 2016

It was my prom dresses. I seriously felt like a princess it was very well packaged everybody commented on how beautiful it was I thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mond
  • July 9, 2016

This dress was beautiful and the design is gorgeous. Wore it for a prom evening on a cruise and couldn't have been happier. This is one of my favorite dresses of all times!! BUY IT!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crors
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I can't believe how fabulous you guys are! I have got this for trial and was surprised at the quality and how good it looked! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throaked
  • June 20, 2015

I got mine already and its BEAUTIFUL ! Thank you so much for the wonderful service ! Since I'm a mother-of-the-bride, the dress fits me very well - I will definitely be using you guys again !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharls
  • Aug. 26, 2015

There is nothing more satisfying to me than to receive this dress.You guys give me a perfect party. Thank you so so much and I am sure I will buy more dresses on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drabland
  • Aug. 1, 2015

Thanks for the service.. Shipping is very excellent in spite of the delay in completion due to the pressure. Thanks anyway

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline