Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Thavingthers
  • March 12, 2018

Wow, quite splendid. My daughter looks like a princess and she is very excited at the party's prom! The dress was delivered quickly, it makes him like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weree
  • Oct. 25, 2017

It has been a great pleasure dealing with you! I have nothing but great things to say about your service! My future sister in law is also looking for a dress and I will direct her to your site for that! Your service is awesome!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selard
  • Feb. 1, 2018

It is so flattering and the colour is a perfect match to that shown on the site. Very good site. I can't wait to receive the dress I have ordered for my daughter's graduation. she will be so elegant

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatrold
  • June 14, 2017

I'm so happy to have such a beautiful dress for such a low price!!! The quality of the workmanship and materials is amazing!! can't wait to wear this dress! Love it so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knougguent
  • Aug. 28, 2017

The dress was perfect. so beautiful. It was made to order and fit me perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theirly
  • Aug. 20, 2016

I looked too glamorous when I wore this classy evening dress. I was the eye captured person when I wore this graceful evening dress. The design made in this dress is nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calkich
  • June 29, 2016

We purchased this dress for my daughters prom. After looking everywhere for something different in town we found nothing so decided to search the internet. We are very happy with the dress and she is confident that she will look fantastic on the night. We were very impressed with the service we received, it was delivered within 4 weeks from ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noned
  • Jan. 18, 2018

Beautiful dress. Flowing and gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corry
  • July 3, 2016

Gorgeous Dress. Well made. Looks just as it does on the website. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histras
  • July 27, 2015

Thank you Millybridal.org for making me a affordale dress. The quality is fantastic and the fabric is comforatable. I will recommend your website to all of the customers finding an affordable but high quality dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline