Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Wharry
  • Aug. 11, 2017

This is a lovely dress, with thick high quality fabric and a nice pattern.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Falanyth
  • Feb. 27, 2018

I am totes pleased with my order. I choose custom size and it fits me perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Atmach
  • Nov. 14, 2017

The size fit me well, also customer service is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laceirdid
  • Oct. 17, 2017

This store is fabulous! And the staff is SO friendly and helpful. My friend recommended that I come here after a bad experience elsewhere. Millybridal was everything you could hope for when out to find that perfect dress. I ended up finding my dress that day! Definitely go here to find your dress, the place does not disappoint.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortume
  • July 14, 2017

This dress is gorgeous and so well made. Delivery was prompt

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anwat
  • March 9, 2018

Stunning dress, beatiful colour and timely shipping..i am very glad that i bought this dress, it is even beautiful than its picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manotty
  • Sept. 29, 2017

I really think the dress looks much better in person that in the website. Seriously impressed with the quality and the service provided.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pationol
  • July 20, 2016

Thank you so much Millybridal for this amazing dress! It came on time. the dress was beautifully made, and the colour was just like the picture! thx..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obbect
  • July 6, 2016

I purchased this dress for my party. I received it in just a couple of weeks and am very pleased. I measured closely using the measuring chart in the dress images and it fits like it was custom made. It is exactly what I was hoping for and fits fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enbad
  • July 5, 2016

Extremely happy with this purchase. Colour was exactly what was shown on the site, and sizing was a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline