Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Himsoo
  • Jan. 4, 2019

The dress arrived at it's scheduled date of arrival which a really short amount of time to wait. The dress fits perfectly and true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therose
  • Dec. 3, 2018

It cam way faster than i expected. It arrived just as described and it fits perfectly. I would definitely order from here again. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Horthe
  • Dec. 10, 2018

This dress is stunning. It's so well made and the quality of the fabric is great. I will definitely continue to buy prom dresses from this amazing site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beirdniance
  • Aug. 3, 2018

This dress was everything! Beautiful! All in all a nice dress I received a lot of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riefterin
  • May 14, 2017

I recentley purchased this dress for my daughter to wear to her engagement. The quality of the garment is great and the service and delivery was excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spoess
  • Feb. 10, 2017

Thank you and your team again! You guys are all amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Learothat
  • Jan. 30, 2018

Received the dress. Was very pleased with it. We didn't even have to get it fitted. All in all we were very pleased with our order. We will certainly give your companies name to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priariver
  • June 18, 2017

This dress was even more beautiful than we anticipated! The quality was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seaudgive
  • July 4, 2017

I ordered this dress in Blue. The workmanship was very high quality. The color was almost exactly. I think the dress is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poseeut
  • July 11, 2016

This dress is gorgeous! Amazing price for the quality and I love that you can have this custom made to your measurements! Amazing value!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline