Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Daleen Van den berg
  • Feb. 10, 2020

Color:Black Size:8; Overall Fit:True To Size

it was for my daughter's formal and 100 percent happy with it

Was this review helpful?
(19) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vhairi Anderson
  • Dec. 25, 2019

Color:Pearl Pink Size:US2 Overall Fit:True To Size

I was scared ordering a dress from online but I am very satisfied with my dress. It fit perfectly and was comfortable

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lia Wain
  • Dec. 25, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:US2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Got so many compliments on this dress, love it sooooooo much!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peyton Horak
  • Dec. 24, 2019

Color:Black Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved my dress, it was very comfortable and i got a ton of compliments !!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peyton Horak
  • Dec. 24, 2019

Color:Black Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here are another pictures of my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butim
  • Jan. 5, 2019

I'm in love with this dress! It shipped faster than I expected, the color was true to the picture and fit well with the custom measurements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beettim
  • Oct. 22, 2018

A completely amazing dress, looks just like the picture and the size is fantastic. I recommend the dress and MillyBridal to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willith
  • June 17, 2018

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress fit great looked great everything was great thank you so much !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wouter
  • Aug. 30, 2017

PERFECT DRESS. This improved the dress so much and I love it so much better now. Beautiful fit. Stunning detail. Would highly recommend it for anyone attending a wedding or evening cocktail party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entlets
  • Jan. 16, 2018

Great fit and a super fast delivery. I was very impressed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline