Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Paige Saurbaugh
  • June 15, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

I would b happy to post photos of my daughter at prom wedding her dress! She looked amazing, the dress was gorgeous and she got MANY compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paige Saurbaugh
  • June 1, 2019

Color:Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

thank you for the beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blittion
  • Jan. 18, 2019

Finally!!! I have received my dress and it is absolutely gorgeous!! It is perfect! I look forward to wearing it at an upcoming occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themnioncy
  • Dec. 16, 2018

A word Beautiful very good materials, beautiful finish and perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youllithould
  • Nov. 4, 2018

Amazing dress, the color is so beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thapide
  • Aug. 1, 2017

i was a little anzious to get my dress from a website but when i received it i was so satisfied! the dress was high quality and looked amazing. you get what you expect and i would highly recommend Millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pokentedidly
  • Oct. 14, 2017

Thank you for all your help over the last few days, you's are very quick at replying and your information is very helpful and useful

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ousizems
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Overall one of my most exciting and the best purchases ever, just thinking about this dress puts me in a good mood, No negatives at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witho
  • March 8, 2018

I cannot believe the quality of my dress. I really fall in love it. I was a little bit hesitant to buy a dress online. But, WOW, I am so glad that I did. It is so beautiful. I cant wait for my occasion day. Before, I placed the order, your guys helped me a lot. I am so happy to have this wonderful dress. Thank you so much Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatife
  • June 8, 2017

Gorgeous dress and very well made. Fit perfectly. Would definitely buy from Millybridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline