Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Quarc
  • Aug. 3, 2017

I am very pleased with this gorgeous dress. I supplied my measurements and it fits me perfectly. The dress is very well constructed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prinfeards
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. seamstress is neat and clean.. The dress colour is beautiful too,very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woodyeal
  • June 10, 2017

This dress is beautiful and elegant. Good quality, good fit, love it! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Captaim
  • Aug. 5, 2017

I love this dress! It fits perfectly. It's a great dress. Thanks for the great experience. I can't wait to wear this in my brother's wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histallen
  • July 8, 2017

This dress is amazing! I ordered it for my bridesmaids and they look stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moreary
  • June 18, 2017

Very decent seller. Good product for this price. Recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proce
  • June 21, 2016

I extremely encourage people to shop here, and i wish this website, a long, and bright future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herears
  • Jan. 4, 2018

I talked about how good Millybridal is in my Facebook, where my friends can read and check out Millybridal for themselves...thanks so much..I love my dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Socconeregal
  • July 13, 2016

Dress is absolutly perfect! Fit me great. nice dress good job tnx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ton??
  • April 8, 2016

Very nice dress. Fits like expected. Lovely colour and material. Would recommend to people who like the make and such.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline