Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Unter
  • Feb. 22, 2019

Happy with the dress. I custom sized it so it fits beautifully. I can't wait to wear it for prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Iniand
  • Dec. 5, 2018

LOVE the dress! Purchased it as a prom dress for my prom, it fits great and is very quality! We shall see!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upostaing
  • May 25, 2018

LOVE THIS TOP!! Seller is very professional and on top of everything! She responded instantly to my message and was very helpful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ther
  • May 3, 2018

This was my first purchase from you and it wont be my last! It fits like a glove. haha! Id recommend custom ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fackably
  • July 29, 2017

Delivery was exactly as advertised. Quality excellent. This is brilliant - it is so flattering and eye catching. You just never believe it is true, so good dress with such low price and nice service. Love you Millybridal!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anstivoung
  • Jan. 27, 2018

At 20 years old this is the first dress I've ever bought, I love this dress, it's so so comfy! Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calasts
  • Aug. 9, 2017

I really recommend the Millybridal.org. My experience with the Millybridal.org team was excellent, with the help of customer service I bought a beautiful dress at an excellent price, and the dress arrived much earlier of the expected time, now I have a wonderful dress that I feel confident wearing it. At this time I am looking for another dress and I am sure that I am going to pick one from the Millybridal.org collections. Thanks again for your team.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Garty
  • July 23, 2017

I was so happy with this dress! it was everything i had hoped for! thank you Millybridal.org for all your work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Founinge
  • Aug. 7, 2017

I love this site!!!The website is easily to make orders. the shipping is late about 4 days, but i don't care about this, because the items looks just like it did on the website. i would like to buy my items from here, it's really my style.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eseriver
  • June 7, 2016

The Dress is so attractive! That was that it has been made, is my goodness! So Wonderful??.Big thanks to the being that make it. This dress is very fit and fine made and I love everything especially its design.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline