Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Ligationly
  • Nov. 25, 2018

Great quality, beautiful dress, just like the one in the picture. I forgot to give to them. Thank you this site. Next my daughters party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eage
  • July 5, 2017

A gorgeous dress, highly professional finished. Greatly recommend to anyone. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stoner
  • Jan. 1, 2018

I was very well pleased with the dress. It was of excellent quality and just gorgeous. I got a lot of compliments on it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Truck
  • June 8, 2017

The appliques champagne dress is such amazing. I also ordered this dress for my sister. Its amazing I love it and she loved it soo much ..thank you :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Casits
  • Nov. 8, 2017

I am absolutely happy with my dress, thank you for such a quick delivery. The dress is gorgeous and I cant wait to wear it. Thanks to all who made it, and I will definitely be telling everyone where I got it from.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ponver
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I really Love the style of the dress; it is fantastic, looks luxurious with low price. You have my best appreciate. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prous
  • Feb. 24, 2017

the dress has been bought for a special event and will be absolutely perfect. looks fab on, and the material is not cheap. Am so happy, and that the dress is exactly what i wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasoness
  • Jan. 3, 2017

I absolutely loved my dress and I would not hesitate to order from here again. I am wearing it for my next birthday party and can't wait. The quality is good and it fits like a glove thanks to size measurement. I would recommend this site to anyone looking to buy a dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Girut
  • March 16, 2017

I'm very happy with the dress it is exactly as i wanted .Good quality and good finishing thanks a lot

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samelle
  • Aug. 28, 2016

I've just recieved my dresses and they are BEAUTIFUL! I cant believe how beautiful they are.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline