Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Faillie
  • July 22, 2017

When I got this dress, it was another 6 days before I had the courage to try it on! I ordered the dress in black and the colour is perfect. Thank you. You have made my purchasing experience a monumentally perfect one and I have recommended you to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fropen
  • Aug. 15, 2017

I ended up sending the dress back because it did not fit but my daughter and I were very happy with the quality of the dress and the service. The dress was actually higher quality than we expected and had it not been too tight would have been perfect. Unfortunately this was the largest size made In this particular dress so we could not exchange. I also thought the 10% restocking fee was fair. Would definitely recommend Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orproclen
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Many thanks for the prompt reply and efficient service. Much appreciated.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witioned
  • July 8, 2017

Hola, Thanks for your quickly shipping, we got the item at last before the prom. The size is good with high fabric. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sproblod
  • June 20, 2017

This dress was really amazing. I bought it according to the size chart and it fit fine.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somaked
  • Feb. 7, 2018

We had less than three weeks to a get dress for senior prom. The dress was beautiful and fit my daughter perfectly! We will definitely order again and you have so many options and styles. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gandaillon
  • Aug. 17, 2016

We were very happy with our prom dress, it is a perfect fit, the colour is just stunning. The dress delivered within 5 weeks and 2 days. Great price and a very happy customer. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havers
  • June 16, 2016

this dress is beautiful. the quality is amazing. the service from Millybridal.org was exceptional. i would highly recommend them. i also have ordered another dress which was fantastic also!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavat
  • June 24, 2016

I was extremly happy with my purchase. The delivery time was quick and the product is exactly how it looks in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havinhem
  • July 14, 2015

Lovely dress that's well made. Can't wait to wear it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline