Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Butimis
  • March 13, 2018

My daughter was able to find her dress at this site the first time we looked. So this site was just in time and the arrive time was even better. I would recommend this site to everybody.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willart
  • Jan. 4, 2018

My daughter absolutely loves this dress! Thank u!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sweir
  • June 8, 2017

The dress is lovely and I'm very happy with it and it was delivered exactly when it was supposed to be - thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiliptoo
  • Sept. 4, 2017

The dress is amazing , It is for my sister and she is very satisfied, I certainly will come and buy again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froment
  • July 31, 2017

I just wanted to say thank you for your great service. I recieved my dress on time and love it! I felt like a princess on my special day.Thank you again for your prompt replies and speedy delivery service.We were surprised how fast the dres arrived! The dress itself is exquisite!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiptiout
  • Aug. 27, 2016

the fabric is amazing an i absolutely love the lace detail. The measurements fit perfectly, custom size fitting like a glove!! the communication with this company was outstanding, providing a response within 24 hours and always keeping you updates on the progress of the dress at every stage. Defiantly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a prom dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upped
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Love the dress very substantial fabric and construction.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Araccents
  • June 21, 2016

The style is stunning and the work gone into the details are simply beautiful and quality of the dress is and would match any boutique evening gown costing much more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fornoth
  • July 22, 2016

My daughter's dress was less than any other site we checked. It was received 3 weeks after we ordered, and it's lovely! Fits perfectly. We did try on this designer in the store so we had a very good idea which size to order; I recommend you do this for any order. We're very pleased and will recommend to our friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pirits
  • June 11, 2015

I love this dress it's so simple yet very classy and looks great. If i could i would order one in every color. fast delivery and great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline