Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Weepty
  • Jan. 16, 2018

love the dress so much. it is an amazing dress. the dress is long enough. and the dress matches my warp so perfectly. I they make me so so attractive. love the dress and love the website. thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smon
  • June 8, 2017

i love the color in royal blue, my sister choose another dress from the site. The sequins are amazing and really well made. My sister's best friend is getting married next year and I've already recommended this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goodst
  • July 4, 2017

I want to thank you for my wonderful beautiful dress. I could not be more pleased. It fits just like a custom made glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pladowithe
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I bought this dress to go to a party, I got it in time, the dress is gorgeous and fits perfectly. I got compliments all night and even after the event. I would definitely purchase from Millybridal again.Plus the service was great, they emailed to ensure the dress was what I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reassy
  • Aug. 23, 2017

Lovely dress my daughter loves it and she looks beautifull thank you so much. I have never used this site before but I sure will be recomending it to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bressibity
  • Aug. 29, 2016

I was really amazed how quickly the dress arrived in time for my prom. The quality of the dress was excellent and was a perfect fit. The dress truly made me feel like a princess. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wops
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I got the order yesterday.i ordered 16 days ago,because every dress of theirs is made to order,so i think it is quite fast.and the dress looks more beautiful than i see in the picture.thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plinste
  • June 28, 2016

I am extremely happy with my dress! Thank you very much :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeavey
  • Jan. 1, 2018

I purchased a gown from Millybridal.org and I am very pleased with how fast it was shipped to me, the quality of the dress is great and I feel like all eyes will be on me for my gala. I will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ementer
  • June 19, 2015

I am so happy with this purchase! I searched for weeks for a prom gown that wouldn't break the bank and also wasn't cheaply made. I came across this website and was amazed that prices were half the cost of in stores for the same quality if not better. The shipping was also fast and packaged very well. I will definately be purchasing from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline