Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Thearthe
  • June 6, 2017

I was surprised at how quickly my dress arrived. I ordered in lilac and am delighted with the fit and quality. Really looking forward to wearing this gorgeous dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seemorger
  • July 29, 2017

My dress came in a timely manner!!!! Millybridal.org also emailed me every time my package was closer to delivery! Great service! I am completely satisfied about my experience with Millybridal.org!!! I will be buying again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onfordonce
  • Jan. 17, 2018

The dress is beatiful. The pictures don't do justice... I highly recommend them!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Meng
  • June 29, 2017

I received so many compliments on this dress! I can't wait for another occassion to order a special dress from Millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imme
  • Aug. 1, 2017

Perfect for the occasion that it was purchased for. Had to be altered slightly, but no big deal. Very true to color and description.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sude
  • Feb. 18, 2018

I have now ordered two different dresses from Millybridal.org and both times, the sizes have been true to what is on the website, and the designs have been identical to what's online. I am beyond satisfied with this website and plan to come here for all of my dress needs. They have dresses from casual to prom, and I couldn't be happier with everything!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thistrank
  • June 21, 2016

This dream is lovely, this dress makes me want to lose weight just to fit into it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Matur
  • July 25, 2016

The dress is sooo beautiful and is like the pictuer,thank you very mutch

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noirial
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I definetly give 5 stars to Millybridal for this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dinew
  • June 19, 2015

This dress is really beatiful, true to color, excelent material and it fits perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline