Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.85 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Twous
  • May 6, 2017

The length was perfect along with the fit. The detailing is beautiful and intricate. It is very well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Retiould
  • March 18, 2017

Millybridal.org honestly exceeded my expectations. The dresses were remarkable, fantastic fabric, quality is amazing, the shipping was extremely fast and the prices cannot be beat. As long as nothing changes they have just acquired a customer for life. All the best of luck to them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whight
  • Jan. 13, 2017

My friend sugessted me to try this one and it is really a worth try. I like the black dress very much, and I undrestand my style better for this experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Getiandre
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I just got my dress, i really love it!!!!!! for sure ill come back and buy more dresses =) thanx for everything

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hictfat
  • Aug. 4, 2017

Wonderful dress, fast shipping, excellent material. I loved this dress! It is very beautiful indeed! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gliver
  • Aug. 13, 2017

This dress is simply fabulous. Very form fitting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Juseenoth
  • Aug. 11, 2016

Dress arrived on time, in pefect condition. I couldn't believe how accurate the detail of the dress was to the picture and sizing. everyone complimented the dress all day. Thankyou.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mads
  • Aug. 5, 2016

I ordered my dress and they made sure I got just in time. I have already recommended this company to several other people! Very pleased with the quality and service. My first go to company for any future needs. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Takings
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Love it! This dress is absolutely fabulous. It fits perfectly and I really love the dress colour. Thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haventruckew
  • Aug. 22, 2015

I recieved the dress today and I am in awe of how beautiful this dress is. I would TOTALLY recommend Millybridal and the quality of the dresses. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline