Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Thatied
  • Aug. 4, 2017

I received my dress today and it is perfect!!! The quality is really good and the color is just like the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobegir
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Very satisfied with the dress. It was perfect!!!! and it was delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Juplage
  • Aug. 3, 2017

It can be a risky proposition, ordering a dress online with a short timeline, but we were delighted with this dress from Millybridal.org. We ordered a specific size, and did not provide measurements. With the exception of a little extra room in the bust area, the size 12 was perfect--true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beenst
  • Aug. 19, 2017

I have received the dresse yesterday and it is wonderful. Thank you to both you and all of your help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pinkin
  • Aug. 23, 2016

Thank you for this beautiful dress. It looks elegant and attractive. I think it is just what I want. Happy that it looks the same with what I saw on your website. Bless you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roatt
  • July 1, 2016

the dresses are beautiful. it's a pretty dress ,just as described. I love them!thank you very much,good service

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gorn
  • March 1, 2018

Wow, the dress fits my daughter very well. She is so beautiful in this dress. It is the first time we bought dress on your website and we will come here in the future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eveithe
  • Sept. 2, 2015

You are a responsible company. I received my dress in time. Also the dress is so charming, I am so attractive when I put on the dress. I hope have your beautiful dress in the future day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lited
  • June 15, 2015

I had my daughter's gown sent directly to her and she absolutely love it - which made me happy! Thank you Millybridal.org for being accurate in the delivery time - you really made this easier for the both of us.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ragespoet
  • July 13, 2015

Hi just a quick note to let you know I have received the dress today and were delighted. thank you soo much you made my daughter very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline