Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.92 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Ocan
  • June 13, 2017

purchased from this site several times and always satisfied. everything arrived in time. i trust this site at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastain
  • June 7, 2017

The dress was absolutely beautiful and the size measurement was perfect. Thanks for your size guide and dressmaker and all of your staffs. We are both very happy with the dress and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plam
  • Jan. 29, 2018

This is a beautiful, wellmade dress. My daughter is going to love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withentramor
  • Aug. 21, 2017

Millybridal.org has prove to be a true and reliable site. Have orderd twice from it and still am highly satisfied bu the products. The prices are ridiculously affordable and the quality....way better than I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haltand
  • Feb. 7, 2018

LOVE THIS DRESS! the colour was amazing, looked so good! The dress arrived days before my ball, I was so lucky! It is really perfect, just like the model. the size measurements were amazing, it just fit me perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oving
  • June 26, 2016

Beautiful dress. It was delivered ahead of time and fits like it was made to measure for me. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anothers
  • July 14, 2016

Bought a dress for my daughter's prom. The size is true to measurements. looked beautiful. It arrived on time and the quality was good. Very happy with everything!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicas
  • Aug. 26, 2016

I was very nervous about ordering online. However, I used the size chart and decided to take the risk because of how in love I was with the dress. The dress came in about 15 days and I was more than pleased with the product. The negative reviews also sort of scared me, however, most of them are about the return policy. I did not have to deal with returning the dress, so this was not an issue for me. I had a very positive expirience with Millybridal.org! I love my dress and the fit. Good luck to anyone looking for their dream dress :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thintand
  • June 26, 2015

Beautiful dress! Fit like a glove around my entire body.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Formly
  • June 14, 2015

Was very satisfied with my dress purchase. It shipped out exactly when they said it would and received it only fourteen days later. The dress was exactly like the picture. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline