Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Wittertun
  • Jan. 11, 2017

The dress fit perfectly when received. It was very timely and no delays. I appreciate the efficient service I received.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicurang
  • March 11, 2018

You will be shocked by their craftmanship quickly.All details are all worked with beautiful design.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kitn
  • April 28, 2017

this dress will be very nice to wear in the special occasion on a night - I cannot thank you enough for providing me with such a quality dress for the price that I paid for it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dants
  • Sept. 4, 2017

Thanks for the nice dress, my daughter is reall happy received the dress. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almight
  • Oct. 18, 2017

WOW beautiful dress!!! I was very happy and very satisfied with my purchase here. The custom made dress fitted me perfectly. And it was much nicer than expected.thanks guys, i will back again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boading
  • Aug. 21, 2016

Gorgeous, well made dress. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lookice
  • Feb. 27, 2018

When I got this dress I was so pleasantly surprised. The fabric was gorgeous and the beading was lovely. I got endless compliments. I can't recommend it enough ;-)!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Luctaps
  • June 24, 2016

This is one wonderfull dress!! It fits so very good. This dress makes it one of my favorite dresses that I currently own!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicut
  • July 16, 2016

Ordered this dress weeks ago and it has arrived so quickly, beautifully made and the style is magnificent. The dress fits like magic and am very impressed with the service and efficiency of Millybridal. This is a definite keeper and I am defiitely coming back for more shopping. THANK YOU SOO MUCH

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Catine
  • Jan. 24, 2018

This dress will completely transform your look making you very stylish and beautiful. The color shade is outstanding while making it more contrasting. I feel cozy and slouchy on wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline