Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Mankis
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I'm in love with this dress because it is spectacular, and sewn for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suaid
  • Aug. 18, 2017

it is so flattering and the color is a perfect match to that shown on the site. Very good site. I can't wait to receive the dress I have ordered for my daughter's graduation. she will be so elegant

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evernshould
  • June 22, 2017

First of all.........I want to say thank you for the ease of service and timely delivery and for the gorgeous dress! The quality was on point. And the service is really sweet.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rofeend
  • Aug. 27, 2017

It's super easy to get help, and the staff was very friendly. the dress is great. it's even more beautiful than the picture. it got here in perfectly fine condition. so, i would recommend this site, and dress to everyone:D!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pong
  • Feb. 25, 2018

They keep their word and ship the dress as fastest they can. I love the dress and my daughter is amazed. It's my second experience with them and I am happy. Good job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enge
  • June 27, 2016

I am always a bit cautious about ordering dresses online but I was really pleased with the quality of the dresses that I received. I would highly recommend ordering your dresses from this site. They were about 10% less in price than all the other sites. The dressmakers did a awesome job on the dresses and they were made to order and fit perfectly. Great Job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sprety
  • Aug. 19, 2016

Great dress and smooth transaction. I was very pleased with the whole purchase and will definitely shop again. Thank you for helping me look like a princess on the most special day of my life.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pend
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Well to be honest, when i came upon this site i wasnt exactly sure it was legit; with internet fraud these days, but i took a chance and was extremly happy with my decision. My dress came sooner than expected, it fit perfect and was more gorgeous than the picture did it justice. Thank you Millybridal.org for making my dream a beautiful reality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hispeord
  • June 14, 2016

I absolutely love this dress. It's super flattering and I just love the design and color. It's nicely made, and I'm extremely happy with it. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joyour
  • July 26, 2015

This dress is very beautiful! It fit like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline