Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Anguareany
  • June 13, 2017

My daughter is so pleased when received your item. Hope you can always provide us the same quality dress in the future. thanks you again !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Princeed
  • June 17, 2017

Very nice dress, fit as expected, nice lining, true to size. And it was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bannionest
  • Feb. 6, 2018

The picture does it no justice!! This dress is the perfect choice and shipping time was perfect, maybe like 20 days from date of purchase. Thank you Millybridal for helping me pick a dress without even trying it on and I have no regrets!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Argift
  • Oct. 18, 2017

Dress is really beautiful and it arrives on time. I will definitely order more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousintor
  • July 28, 2016

Really love the dress. It could not have been better then this, it was the same as described in the picture. Very good !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sadall
  • June 17, 2016

Extremely pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therhold
  • Feb. 22, 2018

This dress was great! Definitely stood out from the crowd. Delivery was very quick as well!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gark
  • July 3, 2016

I could not love it more! It's perfect. High quality peace as expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allem
  • July 4, 2015

The quality of the fabric was excellent it fitted perfectly. I was pleasantly surprise by it fitting and how comfortable the gown was. I would recommend customers to buy from this shop. The gown on time for me to wear to a wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roudidlen
  • June 26, 2015

The dress fit perfectly when received. It was very timely and no delays. I appreciate the efficient service I received.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline