Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Salletch
  • Feb. 16, 2019

I was stunned to see that the dress was more beautiful than what I expected based on the pictures. Pictures don't do justice to the amount of detail. The fit was perfect, and MillyBridal was great about double checking unusual measurements before making it. Overall, the dress is very affordable, especially for a dress that you can get custom made. I'd be more than happy to return for more dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smappood
  • Dec. 25, 2018

I bought this dress to change into for after my prom. It was a little long but perfect none the less I loved it.. My friend was in awe when he saw me walk done the stairs to make our entrance.. loved my dresses. Will most certainly order again from MillyBridal uploading photos of dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Difeed
  • Dec. 20, 2018

The colors & dress are absolutely beautiful!! I had it custom made in my size. I ordered 2 dresses at same time both custom made & the other dress fits perfect!! once straps are taken up @ a local tailor it will be perfect!!!! The dress itself is absolutely stunning, just little sizing issue even though custom made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Decighte
  • Oct. 16, 2018

Earlier this year to look for a dress for my daughter's prom. The dress has recently come in. I came down to pick it up and I absolutely love it. The service has been wonderful. The store is an amazing place to shop and I can't say enough about what people have done here for me. Wonderful experience. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doure
  • Oct. 29, 2018

I ordered two dresses & I really like them all. I couldn't believe how fast they came. I ordered this dress fabric & it's great looking. The fabric is a little lighter than I normally like but it flows nicely when I walk & substantial enough that you can't see through it. I can wear this all year round in Fl. I love this store!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abousce
  • Sept. 23, 2018

I love this amazing site now after I received my dress that came out PERFECT. I was very scared at first because I have never ordered anything online before and especially because I ordered it cutting close to when my prom was scheduled. I love this shop so much and definitely will buy from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Latur
  • Aug. 5, 2018

The dress in even more wonderful in real life than what you see on the photo. ? I am over the moon with it and can't believe the great value it is as well. You would never get something in the UK so elegant looking and for such a reasonable price. I recommend anybody to buy from this site, If you the quality is much higher than I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lani Herron
  • Jan. 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was so nervous about ordering a dress offline, but i’m very pleased with how mine turned out. Perfect fit and a beautiful dress and i only took two weeks to come in.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline