Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Winve
  • Nov. 6, 2018

I just receive my dress, and I can not wait to put this dress on. I order this dress in light purple which appears in the picture, and the dress is the same color as the picture shows. There is no color difference. I really love this dress. Everything of the dress is perfect, no matter the color, the fabric, the customer service, and the delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Felf
  • July 22, 2018

The dress arrived 3 weeks after being ordered, which had me a little concerned. When it did finally arrive, I must say I was totally impressed at the workmanship and the quality of the dress. It was absolutely beautiful. I cant wait to wear it. I am very happy with my purchase and would not hesitate to order dressed from this site in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadlesiblang
  • May 2, 2018

My dress is absolutely amazing! It was an absolutely stunning dress and suited my body type which I always struggle with! I was a bit nervous about ordering my dress online but it was absolutely perfect and came in time! Amazing help from the online chat rooms as I had a lot of questions and I felt all of them were answered! Definitely recommend and will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famen
  • May 9, 2018

I absolutely loved this dress. I was very worried after I had ordered online not knowing what to expect. It arrived very quickly. I just got a standard size and it was a perfect fit. I did have to order a petticoat to go underneath just to make the dress of the dress a big more fuller. So many complements on my prom about how beautiful my dress was and they couldn't believe that I ordered it online. I could not fault this dress at all. Thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faming
  • Feb. 28, 2018

my dress came today and its right like the picture. very beautiful. i followed your suggestions about the size and it proved that the size is right at my size. it fits me well. the dress is a lil bit longer but i think i could wear high heels to adjust it. not much a problem. my event is coming soon and i d really like to thank you for everything that you did for me. thx again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Humet
  • Feb. 25, 2018

Dress was delivered in promised time frame and is absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend. They stayed in touch throughout the process.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roich
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I love this dress! feels beautiful and looks beautiful; I will recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haske
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I really recommend Millybridals to everyone!!! Try it, and you will buy again and again...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mortherat
  • Jan. 9, 2018

This was my first purchase from here and I am very happy. The quality of the dress was very good and the dress arrived quickly. I will definately shop here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chous
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I was afraid the dress would look cheap for the price, but now I am not. It looks beautiful on me and the material delicate not cheap. Thanks for your nice dress. You have made me a happy customer. Hope you can keep providing me the same good quality dresses in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline