Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Youthis
  • Jan. 13, 2019

I just want to say a big Thank you for the dress of my dreams that I bought from you. My dress looked fantastic and fitted perfectly! Everyone invited said the dress was the most beautiful they had ever seen. My mother also got her dress from you and it was absolutely gorgeous. When people asked where we got such lovely dresses we told them all about your nice stuff and excellent service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Indands
  • March 10, 2018

Beautiful dress. it fits perfectly. Very flattering and well made with quality material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coccousturia
  • March 2, 2018

Thank you very much for this beautiful dress! The quality is really good and the shipping was really fast. I can't wait to put it on for my brother's wedding!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theady
  • Feb. 19, 2018

It's beautiful, excellent workmanship, 100 times better than the picture, and the fabric is luxurious.I was thrilled with it, thank you I will let my friends know, how happy for your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prackentind
  • Feb. 17, 2018

very nice!! thank you. The prints of the dress is absolutly stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beirds
  • Feb. 16, 2018

It was a challenge to find an prom dress for my petite daughter. Your site came recommended and I am so happy it was! My daughter found the perfect dress. The shipping was so fast!!! So happy and will be shopping again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandeproper
  • Jan. 8, 2018

Young ladies may be experiencing their first prom, and the dresses are made to make the girl look like a princess. With Pink color on the bodice, the dress is very elegant and amazing. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camencent
  • Dec. 28, 2017

Before I received the dress, I was worried about the dress because its my first time purchase from Millybridal. But, Millybridal made its promise, they makes the dress look gorgeous and also comfortable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dowasobod
  • Dec. 24, 2017

I wore this dress to a Party and received dozens of compliments. I felt like a million bucks! Beautful, fun dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siriand
  • Dec. 15, 2017

Dress is great! I will definitely come straight back to this site if i am in need of a prom dress in the future :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline