Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Yese
  • July 20, 2018

It was perfect. I felt like it was tailor-made for my body. The measurements were spot on. The only problem I had was that I could see the outline of my stomach through the dress, but a slimmer worked to make that less noticeable and I'm going to try to lose a little weight before I wear it to prom next month.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Striandly
  • May 5, 2018

I just received my dress yesterday and it fits perfectly. One thing that is true is that the dress is NOT floor length but I kind of expected that based on other reviews. Overall the dress is beautiful and the quality is shockingly amazing!! I will definitely be ordering from this site again. Cant wait to wear my dress! Thank you for great service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Itake
  • March 2, 2018

Gorgeous dress. I was hoping it would be as pretty as in the photos and it was! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expregiat
  • Feb. 23, 2018

The dress I ordered was as it appeared on the website. The sizing chart was right on the dot. The dress fit perfect as I had hoped.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acer
  • Feb. 10, 2018

The dress is beautiful. It's great quality and I received it in a timely manner. I am very pleased and I would highly recommend Millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rathany
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Ran a tad large according to the size chart, so will need to size down. Has a 1/2 lined skirt and would need a slip to keep the fabric from clinging to your legs. Perfect length for me and I'm only 5'3". Beautiful dress. Would defiantly purchase from Millybridal again. Great price for the type of dress. The beads in front are a bit on the cheesy side, glitter backed "gems", but an easy swap out if that bothers you. Perfect dress to hide a bit of a tummy or some wide-ish hips. Empire waist fits just as the right spot and there is plenty of fabric for full coverage is you're generously endowed in the chest, like me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rivinquister
  • Jan. 19, 2018

The dress is great, fits very well and is just as I requested.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comford
  • Jan. 18, 2018

thank you so much for the info. regarding my dress order. I am so excited it is here early!!!! It has been great working with you and I will definitely recommend Millybridal to all my friends in the future!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histered
  • Jan. 10, 2018

I receive the dress some days ago.I think the dress is more beautiful than the one on the picture. How beautiful I am. This dress is perfect and on the big party day i must attract more people's eyes.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theinglee
  • Dec. 26, 2017

Just got my dress today! It's very good quality and I'm pretty happy with it. The dress is a bit heavier than I thought it would be. Can't wait to wear the dress, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline