Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Hishred
  • Nov. 16, 2018

Great job with the dresses!! I ordered 3 different prom dresses in different designs. All the dresses were very well made and arrived very quickly. Some of the dresses need minor alterations but that's fine. The dresses were all custom made since we wanted to be sure that they fit well. Would definitely order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histedied
  • Nov. 22, 2018

The dress is a dream !!! Soft very comfortable material and also from the workmanship it is neat. For me, it was the first purchase at MillyBridal but I have already made the next order. MillyBridal convinced me not only by the mega prices but also by the quality and the delivery period. I will be safe to find more often on the page from now on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Equirt
  • May 15, 2018

I just purchased this dress for my friend, it is really great, when she receive it as a surprise, she was so happy because the dress is really gorgeous! I need to thank MillyBridal to made such a great dress for us, we will definitely buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almomen
  • March 14, 2018

The dress is beautiful, excellent quality. It arrived in a timely manner. I am more than satisfied. Thank you very much!So glad I ordered it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weass
  • March 8, 2018

The dress was on time according to the estimate. I am really happy with the quality of the dress,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cese
  • March 1, 2018

The dress came exactly on time, was the size stated, and excellent quality. I would definitely buy another dress from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extration
  • Feb. 28, 2018

The dress we ordered came in 15 days in perfect condition with a near perfect fit. Excellent quality and a fair price. Won't hesitate to order from Millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beive
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Thank you so much Millybridal and especially the great customer service. i ordered my dress late and didnt think i would get it on time for party but i got it in plenty of time and it looks exactly how the picture does. thank you so much, will definatly use your company again and recomend it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Farome
  • Feb. 4, 2018

very very nice! dress size like i want . thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lessed
  • Jan. 7, 2018

Hi All - back again for another dress. Are you able to advise an approx delivery time. I have a function next month in London. I didn't want to purchase it and then be disappointed that it didn't arrive in time. Your prompt response would be greatly appreciated. As I don't want to delay thie ordering process any longer. This time last year you shipped my daughters prom dress over in record time and a big thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline