Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Hatudid
  • Nov. 23, 2018

I HAVE RECEIVED MY PACKAGE!!! YAY! I was nervous it wouldn't arrive in time, with it traveling so very far! It arrived today though, as scheduled. Have not tried it on yet. Looks lovely. Will once on. The quality of dress looks amazing. Not cheap and flimsy in quality, but so lovely! I am pleasantly surprised not knowing what to expect, never ordering things online or from such a distance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Qually
  • Oct. 23, 2018

This is my first time ordering from this website. I was a little nervous about the whole transaction because I don't really trust this kind of websites. I got to say that I am extremely happy with the results. I received my dress and I absolutely love it..... The dress was made to perfection. Thank you for making trust in you this site. I will recommend this website to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acconly
  • Aug. 8, 2018

I ordered 2 of these dresses for my birthday party. I was nervous that the color would turn out looking more red than burgundy, but they are the perfect color. My sisters love them, they are comfortable, stretchy up top, and they fit perfectly according to the measurements we gave her! I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Veack
  • March 5, 2018

This was amazing, more than what I expected & just like the photo.it was my first online order for prom dress & I am sure it wont be the last.same dress my friend ordered after she saw mine.Thanks, it is what I dreamed of.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shend
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I brought this for my sister and she looks amazing in it and says she feels amazing in it. Thank you. can't wait to tell all my friends about this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pongle
  • Feb. 20, 2018

perfect everything, the dress was very awesome, my sister was happy with it :) although it was abit bigger than we thought but that could be altered

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abouldercon
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I'm thrilled! The dress fits like a glove and the color is exactly as pictured. I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Debound
  • Feb. 11, 2018

thank you, the design is so natural. You have my best appreciate. My daughter is so pleased to receive so beautiful dress. I will purchase another one for my little daughter. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alowely
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I did receive our order yesterday as promised from your company. I must say we are well pleased. Everything was outstanding, fitting was divine, words can't explain the way I feel. My daughter will be so beautiful on her first prom experience. I must say in the near future I will be using Millybridal. Thank You, Thank You, and Thank You again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Canday
  • Jan. 13, 2018

This dress in purple looks beautiful! It fits perfectly. I ordered one stole from another website, also fits great with that dress. Great work team Millybridal! ! ! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline