Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Shateriere
  • Oct. 20, 2018

Excellent!!! The dress has an incredible quality, the only problem is that it is a little big in width, but long it is perfect. For that reason, I will take it to fix some shop because if it asked me for a size less it would be shorter. The tracking of the shipment, perfect. I will definitely recommend it and will repeat it when I need another dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magur
  • June 8, 2018

the dress came very quickly and I was surprised. I had it custom made but it was still 2 inches too small below the bust. the waist and hips were fine. i took it to a tailor and she said their was enough yardage to enlarge it. It is a beautiful dress and I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ducin
  • March 8, 2018

The tailoring was excellent, the dress fitted me perfectly and didn't need any alteration at all. I got a lot of compliments and my friends could not believe the price I paid for this dress. We would not find any thing like this with good quality in this price in our local shops. Thanks very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rombeli
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The dress fit perfectly. It is well made and the fabric is good quality. The details of the dress were captured in the photographs shown and there were no unpleasant surprises. I will definitely shop this way again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cathery
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I love this dress! I ordered it for my sisters wedding and it's even better than I expected. Mine is a size 12 in Royal Blue. The dress is a nice soft colour and really slimming. Great dress! Kind of slow to arrive but worth the wait! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pult
  • Jan. 22, 2018

Have to admit I was skeptical about ordering online. Had bad past experiences. But this company is great. Came right on time and the dress fit amazingly well. Will definitely order from them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasce
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I could not be happier with my dress! Everything is just as I wanted it!! Thank you so much for helping out with my special day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owers
  • Jan. 10, 2018

Just ordered the dress, that part was very easy. We will wait and see how happy I am with it once we get it. Loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cationg
  • Jan. 1, 2018

The design is excellent.The length is a little long. But other than that, it's good. I can't wait to wear it to the party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knen
  • Dec. 27, 2017

Ordered a dress from this website and it turned out exactly like the picture! I am really happy with my dress ?

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline