Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Theed
  • Sept. 20, 2018

When we ordered the dress, we were a bit worried as it was for our daughters grade 12 graduation and she is very particular, the website was very easy to use and it arrived very quickly! When she opened the package, I was a bit shocked as she ordered the dress, I had to hold my breath!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beerbeen
  • Feb. 25, 2018

The dress arrived in excellent condition and was made well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buthrotimily
  • Jan. 26, 2018

It arrived right on time and was exactly what I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faight
  • Jan. 20, 2018

What can I say. It is a beautiful, beautiful dress which fits in all the right places and I must say the wait and anticipation was worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yonson
  • Jan. 17, 2018

Very please with my purchase, item looks as it did on the picture. I would definitely purchase from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calt
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Shopping from Millybridal was the best choice. I think I received a very nice gift feel good about it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warcullin
  • Jan. 10, 2018

This dress is gorgeous! Could not be more pleased!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agaim
  • Dec. 27, 2017

I would like to say that the dress I received values more than the price. I will come to your website again in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nalled
  • Dec. 18, 2017

Great dress! The dress is lovely, flattering, and very well cut and crafted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Momentown
  • Dec. 13, 2017

So happy with the received dress. Thanks for making such a wonderful dress for me. We were a little worried when ordered the dress. But it seemed that i should apologize for my doubt. I am so happy with the dress. Love it so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline