Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Bels
  • Nov. 8, 2018

I ordered my dress and expected it to ship. The dress shipped early and I got it before the date they told me it was going to ship. I am very pleased with the overall experience of my purchase. I would order from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tintied
  • Aug. 26, 2018

I bought this dress to wear to a party and got so many compliments on it! I ordered a standard size so it needed a little alteration but that was quick and easy with the extra fabric in the seams. ?It looked just like the pictures. so I was really pleased that I got exactly what I was expecting. I will absolutely order from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miled
  • April 5, 2018

I recently received my dress. It is the most beautiful dress I have ever had, including my dress! The only thing that disappointed me was because it was delivered so late I was unable to get it hemmed in time to wear to my party! It makes me feel like the Princesss Mother! So please order their dresses but, make sure you get rush delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fewasy
  • March 5, 2018

The quality of this dress is very good, doesn't look cheap at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoplithe
  • March 2, 2018

I am a fan of Millybridal.org. I always find the prices are amazing and the quality is always a surprise for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifted
  • Feb. 17, 2018

Great, great materials, perfect workmanship !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cligh
  • Feb. 10, 2018

The dress came correctly. It is very nice and the measurements are accurate. I chose the color ivory and I was worried that the color will be like white. After I received it, the color is the ivory I want.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Honval
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Incredibly fast and efficient company... not the last time I buy from you....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glan
  • Jan. 9, 2018

The dress is classy and elegant. It allows you walk freely. I used it for my homecoming dance, i loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rinetuat
  • Dec. 26, 2017

Millybridal.org was very helpful, had many dresses that caught my eye and the check out was quick and easy! I look forward to buying more from them in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline