Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Thean
  • Feb. 14, 2019

All three dresses I received recently are stunning! All my friends loved this dress and look amazing wearing it! Not only did we find it an easy process to find a dress they all liked but having the option to select colour as well as style and material was great, as we were also finding it hard to find our perfect colour. I just love them! and they will be a perfect addition to compliment our party! Thank you so much :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appont
  • Sept. 23, 2018

I bought all of my prom dress!! Communication was AMAZING from day one. Everything I bought is better than I could have dreamy! I will add photos as I take them! The price was well worth it for what I got I am just shocked!!! I could not be happier and would 5 star recommend this store to anybody wanting something a little out of the ordinary!!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Truces
  • Sept. 15, 2018

This dress was ordered for my daughter to wear to her party - it fits perfectly and looks absolutely gorgeous on her. Can't fault the seamstress at all - extremely well sewn. Delivery time was exactly 4 weeks from ordering to having the dress on my doorstep. Would not hesitate to order anything from this site again and have already recommended it to 2 other people who have party coming up!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yaress
  • March 11, 2018

Although I did have ALOT of trouble finding a dress that would ship on time they had a great selection of dresses i would definitely recommend to anyone in need of a nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bere
  • Feb. 21, 2018

Absolutely love this dress and the price. Arrived as promised.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witswoompose
  • Jan. 11, 2018

I absolutely love this dress, and it is also very slimming and elegant. Choice of sizes are fab and the customer service i received was nothibg more then excellent. We choose the size 10. Love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Primses
  • Nov. 25, 2017

Wore this dress at a ball and everyone complimented it, had to get it taken in a little and the dress maker said it was the nicest dress she has seen in a long time and the nicest dress she has seen that was bought online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Losonfere
  • Nov. 18, 2017

The website was easy to use to place the order and status updates of my oder were great, it arrived super fast. I looked at a lot of dresses before ordering this one. The material was really good quality and the colour was better then I expected, Really happy with it, this photo is as soon as it arrived so it is not pressed

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huttly
  • Nov. 13, 2017

actually, I ordered the dress for my aunt. she is a little older than me. she likes wearing dresses and has may kinds of dresses. this dress bought for her. she loved the dress and said that the dress is good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swed
  • Oct. 31, 2017

Drapes beautifully. An elegant dress for any special occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline