Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Muselishe
  • Dec. 10, 2018

I ordered this dress exactly 39 days ago. I must say that he arrived a day in advance. I asked for it to measure, being the first time I was somewhat afraid in terms of time and finish . Now I can say that I breathe and that I am delighted. Incredible the dress, the finish, the measurements, the color and the care of the packaging. Just to say that for the next celebration I have . I do not think about it, Ill come back here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiseldiver
  • Sept. 2, 2018

That is exactly how I felt wearing this dress! This is the second time I purchased a dress from MillyBridal and on both occasions have been delighted. The quality of fabrics and workmanship is outstanding, the ordering process trouble free and delivery was prompt. I recommmend you to everyone. You will have the best product at the best price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halown
  • Sept. 10, 2018

I cannot believe how beautifully the dress was made. I received a LOT of comments from guests on the dress - "stunning", "beautiful", "gorgeous" were some words to describe it. The cost of the dress was fantastic - about $130 - amazing value for money. The order process and delivery of the dress was very easy, the customer service was outstanding. I would certainly deal with MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gallembey
  • Feb. 27, 2018

My daughter wore it in a beauty pageant...and won!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Revend
  • Feb. 19, 2018

What a fantastic dress! Fits beautifully, very high quality. Loved the dress, fit perfectly, beautifully made, definitely buy again online. Delivered on time. You won't be disappointed. Really a good dress for a purchase!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suarrover
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I am absolutely thrilled with this dress! It arrived within 15 days of ordering - incredibly well made and a perfect fit! I can't wait to wear in a few weeks time and will certainly order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishing
  • Feb. 2, 2018

Beautiful! This dress was such a high quality... It came nicely and I was very pleased. It was exactly as it appeared. I recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awkwas
  • Jan. 26, 2018

This dress is very pretty and very flattering. It is true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milem
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Love the dress. It is just a sexy but elegant dress The price point for the dress is a good value. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goided
  • Jan. 22, 2018

Stunning Dress and fit's me GREAT !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline