Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Jamyka
  • Oct. 19, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I love the dress so much it fits so well however my shoulder part is a bit smaller.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Juse
  • Jan. 1, 2018

I recently ordered and received the Dress in colour black. I am very impressed with the tailoring and attention to detail taken when making this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camond
  • July 18, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful and fits my daughter amazing. The quality is great as well. My daughter is very petite for an 11 year old and usually wears 7-8 but I ordered a size 6 because of the reviews and it fit perfect as the top part is indeed very stretchy. The dress is everything we expected and looks exactly like the picture. I definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suposere
  • Aug. 7, 2018

This dress was PERFECT. We waited too long to shop for a prom dress and this was an exact copy of the one I was willing to pay for. It got here REALLY fast, and we only had to do minor alterations (we bought a standard size) for length and to tighten up the top a little. TOTALLY worth the risk of getting something from far away. She got TONS of compliments on the dress??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Angled
  • April 4, 2018

Very good shopping experience. The quality of the product is fantastic. I had my dress custom fitted. It's perfect! The price is very reasonable. I was worried that my dress won't be delivered on time. But I got it the night before my party. I found a site where I can shop. I don't have to go to the malls anymore to look for stylist, fashionable and affordable clothes. Everything is here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duess
  • Feb. 22, 2018

This dress is exactly what my daughter ordered. She seems to like it and you get what you pay for in my opinion. It looks so elegant in the picture and in person. It is an o.k. The colour is very nice. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fauting
  • Feb. 16, 2018

After gaining weight due to a few health complications, it hasn't been easy trying to find the right clothes to wear, let alone dresses. I especially had the worst time trying to find a maxi dress that wasn't too long or too short. I am 5'7 and this dress was just the right length AND it fit just right. I wore it on vacation and got a lot of compliments on it. Really happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houlds
  • Feb. 10, 2018

AWESOME! AMAZING! PERFECT! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coplact
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I got mine in grape and it is awesome! I had it customed made and they did such a perfect job :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jusback
  • Jan. 27, 2018

This dress is beautiful! It came very quickly, and fits true to size. Modest and stylish. Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline