Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Liter
  • Sept. 15, 2018

The dress was very high quality material and very pretty. I ordered it and it look very nice I was happy with the material and colour. Alothough it did, even with putting in coustom sizes, it still came a little too big and didn't look right in some places. It came in around 3 weeks from ordering time which is pretty fast. I'm very happy with the dress and recommend getting it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reartand
  • March 7, 2018

First customer service was excellent...I love my purchase a hundred percent..whatever you see online that's what you get unlike some other companies...the prices are awesome ..I will definitely keep doing my shopping with Millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marging
  • Feb. 28, 2018

Thank you and your team again! You guys are all amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upoldn
  • Feb. 7, 2018

The dress is better than I expected!! Very well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sudis
  • Jan. 30, 2018

This is a beautiful dress. Very well made it is exquisite. It is true in size and a fantastic fit. I really didn't expect it to be as stunning as it was. I will definitely be purchasing from this supplier again. Absolute quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eard
  • Jan. 24, 2018

Amazing Dress. Good price, good quality and service. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arriess
  • Jan. 15, 2018

I want to thank Millybridal team for the super unique dress they had made for me! it was just beautiful and exactly same as on the picture. I love this dress, i feel a real princess in this dress. I cant wait to wear it! Thanks alot!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priently
  • Jan. 2, 2018

I was really worried about purchasing a prom dress online, but the dress is STUNNING! I will definitely order from Millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whany
  • Dec. 25, 2017

absolutely beautiful. absolutely everyone commented on the style and how stunning it looks on. Thank you for sending me such a wonderful and priceless dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fellnisomer
  • Dec. 18, 2017

They were amazing with communication and my dress arrived 1 week earlier than projected! The color was very close to what my screen displayed! Over all very pleased with my experience and will be coming back for any prom event I may have.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline