Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Quileste
  • Sept. 7, 2018

This is a very beautiful dress! I bought it for my senior prom. As a heavier set girl, I was expecting something to be off about this dress, however, everything was perfect! I liked everything about it! I would recommend this dress to anyone who wants to feel like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inet
  • Sept. 16, 2018

This was absolutely positively THE BEST PURCHASE I have ever made for a prom dress. I sent in all my measurements as stated and it arrived with a PERFECT fit. I got so many compliments, it was comfortable and worth so much more than I paid. It only took about 4 weeks to be custom made. They will do anything you want to the dress, just specify after purchase! I will be shopping with them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruld
  • April 21, 2018

I am extremely happy with this dress. The quality is better than I expected. The dress is exact in size. It is a little long for me, but an easy alteration. I knew it would be a little long by the measurement tables provided. Ordering was easy and it arrived one day ahead of schedule. I will definetly order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Polday
  • March 14, 2018

I had the dress made to my measurement. It fits perfectly. It is beautiful and so well made I can't believe it. It is definitely a value and I will order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deciament
  • March 4, 2018

I was initially hesitant about ordering a dress online. I was concerned that I would receive areproductiongown and not the original style I tried on. I was wrong. The experience has been wonderful, everyone has been so pleasant and professional. Again, thank you for offering your services online. I'll be sure to pass your information along to anyone I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dering
  • Feb. 20, 2018

We loved the prom dress we ordered for my daughter, the quality was great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishope
  • Jan. 27, 2018

but i have to say..this dress is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Felf
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I was recommaned by my friends, it proved it is a good website when I got my best dress. When I go back to my country , I will introuduce to all my friends. The quality is so good as well, also the dress is fast shipping, Thanks you and with my best wishes to you !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strajamoned
  • Nov. 28, 2017

looks amazing, everyone comments on it. Amazing dress true to picture! Very satisfied !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Losting
  • Nov. 13, 2017

Millybridal is such a good dress website! I would recommend it to anyone- they have free shipping, they don't take a long time to get the dress to you, and they are 100% trustworthy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline