Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Mider
  • Jan. 31, 2019

I bought this dress to wear to a prom and got so many compliments on it! I ordered a standard size so it needed a little alteration but that was quick and easy with the extra fabric in the seams. ? It looked just like the pictures. so I was really pleased that I got exactly what I was expecting. I will absolutely order from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bight
  • Nov. 18, 2018

Just received my dress. It is so beautiful, every detail is perfect, it is just like the picture and fits wonderfully. I cannot believe the quality of the dress for the price I paid. It is my dream dress and cannot wait to wear it on my prom. I would recommend MillyBridal to everyone. Thank you for everything.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olve
  • March 9, 2018

I could not believe how reasonably priced this dress is and it is so gorgeous too. The quality looks amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandien
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I bought this dress for my friend for her birthday party. We were very impressed with the quality of the workmanship. The dress fitted perfectly and looked absolutley beautiful, elegant design. The dress was made and shipped very quickly and was in perfect condition when it arrived. We will definitely use Millybridal.org for evening wear in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pladid
  • Feb. 6, 2018

standard shipping and my dress came so much faster than I thought. I really recommend it, the dresses are amazing and there?s so many to choose from.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Givery
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I absolutely love this gown, everyone was so full of compliments at the fitting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dammand
  • Jan. 17, 2018

Quick shipping! Only thing is they didn't have a lot of dresses in stock. A lot of the dresses my daughter liked were over a month wait so she had to settle on one that was in stock. It's a beautiful dress but it was a little frustrating there weren't more to choose from.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hount
  • Dec. 25, 2017

Thank you Millybridal. I have received the dress arrived yesterday. You kept the promise that the dress was made in high quality according to the online picture. It was happy online shopping experience. The prom is coming; I will buy other dresses from your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upoices
  • Dec. 8, 2017

The dress is gorgeous! Perfect fit, and fast delivery, I like it very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onsid
  • Nov. 27, 2017

The dress was lovely and it is just the way i thought it would be! I have received the dress .... It is beautiful. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline