Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Casigh
  • Nov. 25, 2018

Order, shipping, delivery: The order went perfect, as well as the shipping and delivery. Incredible fast. Even with contact recording with MillyBridal you get a quick and precise answer. The dress: After exact dimension of the largest, the dress fit perfectly, like a second skin. The color is a dream, it shimmers in many facets. I have received endless compliments and regret the purchase in no case.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Majected
  • July 7, 2018

Brought this dress as a present for my daughter and it was a perfect fit. Delivery was prompt and well-wraped in a beautiful package. Very professional. My daughter is more than happy with my present and would definately use them again as well as recommend them to many of her friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boxechan
  • April 14, 2018

I absolutely love shopping at this website. I have purchased several dresses for different occasions and so far I am very satisfied with the items. It is made very well, The price is acceptable especially considering its high quality. I have received so many compliments on my dress and I highly recommend this site to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butbrat
  • March 10, 2018

I got my dress yesterday afternoon, thank you! The dress looks even better in person than on the site, fits great! Thank you so much! Thank you so much. I think I saved over hundreds of dollars using you guys! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rhat
  • March 5, 2018

loved this dress, it is not cheap material, however the price is very reasonable. It is very cheap. And everything is perfect, thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theivereeted
  • March 4, 2018

WOW!! The dress is amazing, its good quality and soo flattering! I got the dress as the picture colour. It is perfect! I will order from your site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reas
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I just got the dress today! The dress is extremely well made and it fits perfectly. This is the first time I ordered from Millybridal and it won't be the last. It looks exactly as pictured. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foreme
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Beautiful. Exactly same as picture. I bought in same color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaidegind
  • Feb. 15, 2018

fantastic value for money dress!! arrived very quickly!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pliver
  • Dec. 21, 2017

Great dress! The dress is charming, perfect, and very well cut and designed. I love this dress and it was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline