Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Geoppince
  • Oct. 10, 2018

The dress quality is amazing! the lace fabric is very pretty and of very good quality! I love the dress very much and it is really a good online shopping experience. Thank you very much for your help and I will recommend your dresses to my engaged friends. Besides, the dress really makes me look elegant. I will surely share some photos from my prom!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheyesseet
  • March 5, 2018

Beautfiful dress well made and very happy fits perfectly, will definetely buy again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wispir
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I was so excited when my dress arrived I didn't know if the size or colour would be what I had ordered and when I unwrapped it WOW! It's beautiful the colour is exactly what I wanted the fit is perfect the length is just right and the quality is second to none I couldn't believe I had received exactly what I wanted thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aboth
  • Feb. 16, 2018

We received the dress today....perfect fit. And the dress is much more beautiful in person. This one is EXQUISITE. My daughter will feel as beautiful as she is! I would definitely recommend you, and shop here again given the opportunity! Thanks so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Healf
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The dress came sooner than expected and is just as beautiful in person as it is in the online image. It fits true to size, and my daughter can't wait to wear it to her junior prom. We will be ordering again very soon for my older daughter's senior prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cambactint
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I never review products but just had to review this dress. It arrived when promised and I was so impressed with the fabric and fit .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gibea
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Millybridal offered a wonderful experience from start to finish. Site is very easy to use in order to find exactly what is needed. Photos and info are clear & complete. Ordering was easy and shopping fast & reasonable. Best yet, dress was true to size and gave just a bit of the princess for a moment feeling.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parmak
  • Jan. 9, 2018

This dress was amazing. I needed something for a ball that my boyfriends company throws every year. I love it when I open it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efolotervis
  • Jan. 6, 2018

The dress arrived in record time, fit like a glove and was exactly as described. We bought it for my daughter to wear for her prom and it's very age appropriate. Very classy, and we're very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arder
  • Dec. 7, 2017

I have not received the dress but I fell in love when I saw, I look forward to welcoming you and use loo site is very complete, rich in detail, options and easy to handle.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline