Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Satedilly
  • Dec. 2, 2018

The dress is beautiful on, very well made and the service was amazing. We had a lot of questions and all were answered promptly and clearly. Would highly recommended. We purchased this dress for a special occasion. It came on time and my daughter was thrilled with the results. The dress looks a little lighter than pictures but all the details are pictured very accurately. It is a BEAUTIFUL dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ectilow
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Exactly like the picture. Very well made, good quality & pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beffing
  • Jan. 30, 2018

It looks so beautiful in the pictures and it came to me with great quality. I would like to tell the craftsmen how happy I am.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thervelp
  • Jan. 20, 2018

It is a perfect fit and looks fantastic. Great price and come in time. Fabulous dress. Love it. It's very flattering. I love it. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimes
  • Jan. 14, 2018

We needed a dress for my party, regular delivery. The dress was nice, inexpensive and good quality for the price. I will definitely order again.I like that they ask the date of event to make sure it arrives in time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hathics
  • Jan. 13, 2018

The dress arrived in good condition and fits perfectly. We are very pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Accage
  • Jan. 3, 2018

My dauchter love the dress so much. The size fit her perfectly! Fast delivery!! Will back again!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crom
  • Dec. 28, 2017

Thank you Millybridal.org, I received my dress today and its perfect, except for a little alterations here and there, I loved it, the dress is attention to detail as mentioned in the picture..... i cannot wait to wear that dress !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Damendn
  • Dec. 26, 2017

This dress is FABULOUS!!! The quality, sewing and design is superior. very beautiful. So happy with this dress, will recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dayinceds
  • Dec. 9, 2017

shipping was very fast , dresses are very elegant looking , thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline