Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Reactoorem
  • July 22, 2018

I like your dress.It is beautiful.I am so happy that I can have a dress like this without paying too much.I am happy and will order more items from you in the near future.and i highly recommend this website to all of you if you need some beautiful dresses at reasonable price . MillyBridal is a great company !Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pricandere
  • June 23, 2018

This was my first time ordering off this website and I was honestly nervous about it at first, but my order arrived on time and absolutely perfect! The dress was so much more beautiful in person and the measurements fit me exactly how I ordered them. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a special occasion dress and will definitely be purchasing from them again! Great price, great experience, and even better product! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifeatist
  • May 15, 2018

This dress is EXQUISITE! The soft, comfortable feel of the fabric, the elegant style, the perfect craftsmanship of MillyBridal's fashions make these custom-made dresses absolutely top of the line. This is my fifth order from the amazing MillyBridal and her crew and with each order I love her styles more and more! I get compliments on her dresses EVERYWHERE I go. I am a customer for life.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noreopme
  • March 11, 2018

Last year I've purchased my junior prom dress from this website and now I'm purchasing another dress again but for my senior prom. This site has some very exquisite, elegant, and fancy dresses that'll give you the chills.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prom
  • March 9, 2018

This is a beautiful dress. It exceeded my expectations, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appidint
  • March 7, 2018

The colour is beautiful, it's an added bonus to pick a colour of your choice. Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Everytheir
  • Feb. 8, 2018

A very classy dress. It's very unique I can't wait to wear it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Egge
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I bought this dress for an evening party and it seemed amazing, all the sizes were ideal and it came right quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forcesel
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Thank yo so much for the speedy dressmaking and delivery, it's a beautiful dress...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Graffits
  • Dec. 23, 2017

I was very reluctant to order a dress online. It arrived 2 weeks after I ordered it and it is even more beautiful and perfect than I expected! I encourage you to find your special dress for your special occasion at Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline