Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By lashesforeverbyzoe
  • July 10, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My daughter looked stunning in her dress for her prom thank you

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plinglors
  • Jan. 12, 2019

Very nice great quality good size and it was not made to order due to my short notice, it is too long, but that is because I am short and needed the dress quick! Thank you~

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandew
  • May 20, 2018

MillyBridal really hit it out of the park with this one! I am very impressed with not only the quality of this dress but also the quick shipping/processing time. The dress arived within 4 weeks or placing my initial order and was only a tad to small. However for the price I paid for a dress of this quality makes up for the small cost of alterations. I would reccomend this dress and MillyBridal to anyone who asks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Senight
  • April 6, 2018

The dress was as wonderful as it looks. The size chart was accurate, and the fit was perfect. It came in good time and in good condition. I got many compliments on the dress. People were surprised at the price. I could not have been more pleased with my purchase. I LOVE this dress. I definitely would, and do, recommend MillyBridal and this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preclaid
  • March 10, 2018

this is my favourite dress out of all the dresses i've purchased on Millybridal!! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. I got the red colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whithen
  • March 8, 2018

Beautiful dress!!Fit is spot on. Delivery was super quick.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facquirling
  • Feb. 2, 2018

The dress was gorgeous and looked as beautiful when it arrived as it did on the website. Thankyou so much,so very happy with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Benjoysillon
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I really enjoyed looking at the site with my daughter. The site is very easy to use. Great prices! Thanks for the dress. We will see you next year.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siand
  • Jan. 15, 2018

My good friend recommended you to me and you really did not let me down. I am impressed by the fast shipment and the nice customer service. As to the dress, it is of high quality and the price is also reasonable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharand
  • Jan. 9, 2018

Dresses are as seen in site, I got exactly what I thought I was ordering.There is a wide variety of dresses for all sorts of prom and the dresses are beautiful (which makes it hard to choose from :-) ). Shipment was very fast (international shipping) and I got my dresses earlier than I thought which is great. Also costumer service lady was professional and nice and took care of everything quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline