Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Muchend
  • Dec. 25, 2018

I never take my time to write reviews on my online purchases but I was very impressed with this dress! The quality is excellent, and it looks exactly as it does in the picture. I wasn't sure about purchasing an evening dress online but it was definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pladery
  • Dec. 31, 2018

received the dress in the mail today and I cannot express how absolutely beautiful it is! I was sooo pleased! It is extremely well made and exactly what I hoped for, if not more! Thankyou MillyBridal for your great service and speedy delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tave
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I love this dress, It arrived exactly how it is stated in the description. I ordered a custom size and I was worried that with just a few measurements that this would fit right, but I recieved it in 14 days, YAY! Well in time to get it altered, and to my surprise, It did NOT need altered at all! Fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Monvill
  • May 4, 2018

Absolutely beautiful! and i did not expect my dress to be of such a great quality since the price is tooo low! I have a small budget for my prom cause we all pay everything by ourselves! I am totally shocked when i try it on! It looks like a thousand-dollar dress!! I am totally thrilled with MillyBridal's great work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cluend
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I received the dress two days ago, the fabric is comfortable and the colour is beautiful. I order royal blue, the blue dress fits me well and make my skin whiter. A nice shopping on this website. hope next shopping on this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Derair
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I ordered a dress for my daughter. it arrived on schedule. I highly recommend Millybridal.org. The dress was gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huble
  • Jan. 18, 2018

It is beautiful. The quality is great and it fits like a glove. I've looked at over 500 dresses. This is exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nowed
  • Jan. 10, 2018

Gorgeous gown and elegant texture and design . My daughter loves it for her Summer Ball in school nextweek and what's awesome of all...they shipped it really lightning fast!!! Thank You!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lescistoop
  • Jan. 8, 2018

I ordered this dress in Burgundy colour and it arrived very quickly. Its a perfect fit and looks stunning. workmanship is great so don't hesitate to order if you need a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonstry
  • Jan. 5, 2018

My dress arrived promptly as promised, and I was frankly quite amazed at the quality and craftsmanship that they provide for such an affordable price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline