Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Ineclovent
  • Jan. 1, 2019

I spent months looking for the perfect prom dress for my prom! I dont usually wear dresses either, but Id happily wear this dress for the rest of my life! My prom is in a month now, and I cant wait for the day to come! It was so much cheaper than the other dresses Id seen in shops, and it looks a million times better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wremn
  • Oct. 6, 2018

What a beautiful dress! I love the color and fit. I submitted my personal measurements and was delighted that everything fit. Overall, very flattering and feminine. It also arrived MUCH earlier than expected. I am so excited to wear this dress for my upcoming concert series! Thanks for a great experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witely
  • May 21, 2018

Couldn't be happier with the fit and customer service! Ordered the exact size I usually wear is the US. I was skeptical with ordering overseas however the sizing was perfect and there was speedy shipping. Got my dress within 3 weeks from the time my order was placed. Great price, GREAT DRESS! I would recommend this dress for any party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youdly
  • March 3, 2018

Dress is well made and beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobsome
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Dear friends, The dress is amazing. It is absolutely beautiful. I cannot stop looking at it. It is the most beautiful dress in all of my dresses. Once again, the affordable, great looking, high quality dress is a great choice! I will come back to your website again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alleme
  • Feb. 22, 2018

it is really so gorgeous with good quality although the price is not expensive , I am so excited, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thearding
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I'm in love with this dress! It's absolutely amazing. I recommend from the bottom of my heart this site.Thank you! you guys are so awesome!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whords
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Love it! I had an important date and nothing to wear, so I ordered this last minute in size 8, and my god, it just fits perfectly, love love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tholoted
  • Feb. 11, 2018

It fits perfectly! What a beautiful dress!Size correspond to what is offered. Dress is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whict
  • Dec. 28, 2017

Awesome shopping experience with Millybridal, fast delivery. it was a perfect fit, have already started recommending them to family and friends

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline