Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Nated
  • Feb. 16, 2019

The dress was ordered for my daughter. It was absolutely stunning! The color was that was displayed was a perfect match. One thing I would have liked to know was that the broach pictured did not come with the dress. We received the dress in a timely manner while being kept updated through emails about its progress. I am satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bosion
  • Jan. 19, 2019

I ordered this dress. It was gorgeous and I have received SO many compliments. The quality was great, it photographed like a dream, and I was beyond happy with my purchase. The customer service was amazing as well. My dress was put on priority and I received it so fast. It did fit a bit smaller than the measurements, but I had ordered a size up and it fit very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asubtend
  • Aug. 25, 2018

I took a huge chance and bought this dress for my birthday. I got the dress and it was exactly like th picture. Even though I got it custom made to my size I still had to get some alterations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisiblim
  • March 13, 2018

I was very suprised. Good material, good price, it fits my custom measurements.Wow.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thesne
  • March 2, 2018

This gown is exquisite. It is made beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aluslaccoich
  • March 1, 2018

Thank you for my dress, I received it 1 week ago, I really like it, but it does need some adjusting...the length is a bit short but I cant sort that. Apart from that i love it:) the colour is nice too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appithe
  • Feb. 24, 2018

thank you for my dress its more beautiful than i expect and i told people where i bought my dress from they think i was crazy to buy a dress online but when i got it, it fit perfect thank you and keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Excitind
  • Jan. 3, 2018

The size chart is right on though. Arrived quickly. Folded nicely and ready to wear. I love this dress.. I can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frat
  • Dec. 14, 2017

the dress is perfect! stunning colours, absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly! thank you, it came the way i want it. I like it so so much. It's so pretty. I'm very happy with my dress. I would definitely buy from Millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wortuld
  • Dec. 12, 2017

This dress is so much better in person, the pictures do not do it justice! I wore this for my birthday party and felt like a princess!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline