Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Ocappistand
  • May 18, 2018

I am so happy that found suitable dress for my daught to wear for special occasions. The dress looked BEAUTIFUL on her! We were so pleased with the dress. This is the 3rd dress that we have bought through you and we have always been pleased!! Thank you for helping make my daughter feel special and look beautiful for special occasions. We will definitly shop with you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spond
  • Feb. 6, 2018

love this, my daughter looks lovely in it and she does not usually wear dresses, a very nice garment and very happy with the purchase, i may be ordering a couple more in different colours as there are a lot to choose from.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aughtfundis
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Ordered it in my usual size, and it fit perfectly! Loved the dress, now just need the accessories. Excellent work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harriew
  • Jan. 30, 2018

The dress I purchased matches picture 100%, no surprises. I received the dress in 14 days. It's not the first time that I purchase a prom gown through Millybridal and I have had nothing but good experiences so far.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Torst
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Great dress!!I believe that i will not choose dresses from other shops any more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Squir
  • Jan. 8, 2018

This dress is absolutely amazing! it looks exactly like the picture and is extremely well made. It looks gorgeous thanks so much. i love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oneven
  • Jan. 4, 2018

thank you for a beautiful dress and extremely fast shipment :) we are very satisfied :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yesquir
  • Dec. 29, 2017

Lovely quality dress colours always match as I have ordered 3 on different occasions very pleased with this.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prilitly
  • Nov. 6, 2017

Fantastic dress, superb service and speedy delivery. Thank you so much, my daughter is so happy. Can't wait for party day now

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nowd
  • Oct. 27, 2017

ilove this dress so much, it is beautiful. who ever designed this dress is so amazing

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline