Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Gieshia Luckey
  • Feb. 1, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved my dress! It was beautiful. Cheap and good quality. Love!

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emma Bargeman
  • Jan. 20, 2020

Color:Silver Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

I was absolutely in love with my dress the material was amazing and it fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(21) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gieshia Luckey
  • Feb. 1, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Simple and Stylish

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sharon Allen
  • Aug. 10, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

thank you for the beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Euenita Dungay
  • March 5, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am soooo happy with this dress! Everyone was asking me where I got it, the material is fantastic, very well made. I'm definitely getting more of this brand.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hapineve
  • July 28, 2018

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. I received so many compliments about it. It was exactly what I wanted and fit beautifully. Delivery was much quicker than expected too. I was really nervous of ordering online - but you came by a great recommendation from a trusted friend and I'm so glad I listened to her!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boremat
  • Feb. 23, 2018

Everything about this dress is fantastic!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Minquirwas
  • Feb. 18, 2018

This dress is stunning! The colour was perfect and it was beautifully made - not a stitch out of place. My daughter is going to look fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whicke
  • Feb. 17, 2018

This dress was all that I could have wanted. It fit perfect. It feels great on and it feels like a high quality dress that is well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abytheirst
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Would highly recommend this dress for any occasion, it was well made, fitted perfectly and overall made my prom night amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline