Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Caitie
  • May 9, 2019

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress is gorgeous and well made, the champagne color is true to the example picture, but don’t both getting the custom sizing. The skirt is true to the requested size but the boddess is at least 5cm to big and I will need to get it altered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theity
  • Feb. 8, 2019

Beyond perfect for my sisters!!! I ordered this dress for myself to wear as a second dress in my party! I will be ordering 6 more for them in the weeks to come! So well made and even more gorgeous in person!!! MillyBridal is super sweet and easy to work with and really quick shipping too! Highly recommended!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oneustred
  • Feb. 14, 2019

I'm a big fan of MillyBridal's work. This dress is a very soft fabric, very breathable and light. Color is a gorgeous color, and the hand painting is very well done.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witints
  • July 22, 2018

Hello MillyBridal team, This is a really delayed thank you, but I would like to thank anyone who worked on my beautiful dress! The dress arrived on time, and was of an amazing quality, more importantly it was the perfect fit! I was so so happy about it, and recieved far too many compliments! Absolutley in love with it still !! It's so gorgeous! Thank you once again, a very happy customer !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corks
  • March 5, 2018

I was a little skeptical about the website because I saw a lot if reviews about other website that sell prom dresses. The shipping was quick and the dress looked amazing. It looks just like the color online and there wasn't absolutely nothing wrong with it. I will definitely be buying more dresses from Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knespolow
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Perfect for the occasion that it was purchased for. Very true to color & description.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wency
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I got so many compliments on my dress and was very comfortable on my party. Thanks very much guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proymentre
  • Feb. 17, 2018

The hardest part was picking out the dress! The price was great,. It was shipped very well and it fits perfectly! I will definitely purchase here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theremings
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I was nervous about ordering prom wear online, especially for someone that's not a typical size two. My daughter is curvy and tall and was in between sizes. When the dress arrived, it fit her like a glove! Very pleased with the quality. The prices are great! I would order again from this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Postartaing
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Hi thank you do much. I ordered this dress in green and it's beautiful! Fits perfectly, very well made and stunning! Received my dress extremely quickly and love you can track the status to when it arrives on your door! Thank you once again...this is my second dress and will probably buy again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline