Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Stalwasoming
  • Jan. 29, 2019

Absolutely love my prom dress!! It is fantastic and very well made! Detailing, material, style and everything was perfect. It was much better than I imagined! The online chat was very helpful and made me feel at ease as I was nervous about ordering online. But it paid off. I will definitely recommend this company!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Althat
  • May 13, 2018

It was easy to fix. The dress is real heavy which is a good sign of quality and I am looking forward to wearing it. For the price I paid it was worth it. The dress is beautifully made and my daughter was gorgeous! She received so many compliments from everyone that night. This is the second dress I have ordered for her from MillyBridal and wont be the last.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cron
  • March 8, 2018

I?m so happy with this dress, it really fulfill my expectations...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coniefor
  • March 3, 2018

Cannot find any nice dress shops in our area. Just happened to locate this site after a great deal of searching. Great variety of dresses for all occasions. Shipped very quick and was an absolute perfect, flattering fit ! Thought dresses would have to be hemmed up but they didn't. Will come to Millybridal.org first for all my dress needs now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somon
  • March 2, 2018

Fits really well. Well made. Color and design exactly the same as in the picture. You get what you see!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soff
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Thank you! I love my dress and the material is just beautfiul..very rich looking...to be honest I didn`t think the online thing would work but WOW :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiment
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I am happy with my dress that I ordered!I ordered it the color, as shown, and it looks identical to the one in the picture, thank you Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tile
  • Jan. 24, 2018

This dress came exactly as described and I couldn't have asked for a better online experience. Thank you, Millybridal, you are wonderful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mard
  • Jan. 4, 2018

Thank you for a beautiful and charming dress that provides its purpose. Flattering as well as slimming for the satisfied figure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lact
  • Dec. 13, 2017

It's really a wonderful dress. I'll wear for my best frend wedding. i'm very happy for my dress. I love it! Fit is perfect..Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline