Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Seld
  • June 27, 2018

The dress was exactly as pictured and described. I was concerned about the fit since I did read some bad reviews about ordering online. but MillyBridal's dress is true to the sizes chart , i chose size 14 according to their size chart comparing to my own measurements. it fits me greatly, I am so happy with this dress, thank you MillyBridal very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paluncelow
  • March 14, 2018

It took a while when i have my dress. Its beautiful look like the picture. I like the material of this dress. The seams are really well made. I'm satisfied basically.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ecastiou
  • March 11, 2018

The dress arrived on time and in perfect condition! The fabric used was prime and proper.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ationvin
  • Feb. 17, 2018

Gorgeous Dress, even better than imagined. It also fit great. I highly recommend Millybridal !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willith
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I look gorgeous in this silver cut out skater ball gown dress. I feel like an angle in heaven. All my friends were astonished from my look. I like the color of this ball gown dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bigh
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I have to say that this dress is the perfect fit and very beautiful, it is made real well and lovely ideal for my coming party

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earinea
  • Jan. 15, 2018

I looked forever for a beautiful, unique dress and found the one at Millybridal for an affordable price! Had to contact customer service once about sizing and was contacted promptly with a helpful answer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Logre
  • Jan. 3, 2018

The dress was just as beautiful as it look in the picture. Exactly what I expected...happy with my dress! Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hathimerent
  • Dec. 13, 2017

We ordered the dress for our daughter, and it's absolutely gorgeous. It arrived on time and is exactly like the image online. She is thrilled with the dress, expecially the excuisite detail on the bodice. It fits like a glove and cannot thank you all enough. I have now just ordered a dress for myself and can't wait for it to arrive. Thank you all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ansters
  • Dec. 7, 2017

God, the shipping speed is so surprising! I received my dress very quickly. The customer service is also very considerate and timely. You guys have done a great job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline