Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Susana Fuatapu
  • Feb. 15, 2020

Color:Burgundy Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It was for my daughter's year 12 formal. It was a perfect fit! She lived it. I would highly recommend your dresses to others.Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(18) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By eddrianh
  • April 19, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:16W Overall Fit:True To Size

It came right on the day of prom, I thought it wasn’t gone be right, but it was the exact same dress I ordered, and it fit perfectly! I recommend this site !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rether
  • Dec. 23, 2018

When I opened the package delivered from MillyBridal I could not believe what I was seeing. The dress is exactly as it suggests in the photographs - perfection. I was so overwhelmed as it exceeded all my expectations of what I would receive. I even shed a tear of excitement and happiness. A heartfelt thank you to everyone at MillyBridal for all that you promised; A stunning high quality dress, professionalism, prompt delivery and now a perfect day. I will be recommending you to anyone I can.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Terood
  • Sept. 20, 2018

We just received my daughter's dress and it's beautiful. We have such a hard time finding dresses long enough to fit her and we seem to have FINALLY found an answer so we can avoid having anymore dress shopping nightmares. Thank you for making a girl's dream come true. The quality of the dress was everything we could have hoped for! We are glad to recommend this company to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awking
  • March 9, 2018

amazing dress. wore it to a wedding and got so many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Zekere
  • Feb. 23, 2018

This is an absolutely stunning dress. I followed the measurements on the size chart and the bodice fit like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Babrivin
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Thank you so much for all the help and attentiveness on my dress orders. My dress have arrived, and it looks great! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheely
  • Feb. 9, 2018

This dress is beautifully made. Exactly as described in the photo on the website. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Osgrot
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Very satisfied, Great job! Dress is gorgeous and fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eiried
  • Jan. 10, 2018

Absolutely stunning dress...I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent! Thank you, guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline