Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Depeonew
  • June 15, 2018

whene i looked for a dress i wanted a simple beautiful dress and whene i so this one i knew immediately this is the one! and the fair price was more then i could ask for so i ordered this dress and it was exactly how i imagined it will be. it came right on time and in the exect measures. the fabric, the sewing and the service were all outstanding!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pontleas
  • March 6, 2018

I will definitely be ordering from here again & I cannot recommend this site highly enough! Thankyou :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiparract
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Excellent product. - Excellent Quality and finishing. - Size was perfect. - Delivery was exactly what expected

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dentrecheigh
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I was so pleased with the quality when I received my dress! The processing and delivery time was quicker than I expected as well. I will be recommending you guys a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Torme
  • Dec. 2, 2017

This is my second Dress purchased from your Company. Top Quality! Thank You so very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scigigive
  • Nov. 29, 2017

The dress is absolutely beautiful! It came yesterday, it took about a month to get from the day I ordered it but as soon as it got shipped it came next business day. I tried it on and it's stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Curpose
  • Oct. 25, 2017

This is a beautiful dress, the length fits my mesurements perfectly. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alwaskess
  • Oct. 22, 2017

Order was received exactly on time. Dress fit perfectly. Millybridal.org came through for us when we needed a spur of the moment dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haverive
  • Oct. 1, 2017

First time of trying this website and was pleasantly surprised with the quality and service of what I experienced.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline