Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Affor
  • Jan. 6, 2019

I highly recommend this site! I purched three prom dresses and the all were absolutely beautiful! They look exactly as the picture had displayed them. They are professionally made, with nice quality fabric! Note: I normally wear a 16 dress, but I ordered a size 20 because I wasnt sure of the fit. And honestly I had very little alterations done so I strongly recommend that you go up in size when ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Litating
  • Nov. 18, 2018

MillyBridal did a beautiful job on the dresses for my party! They came in less than a month! Very well made and great quality! The one I ordered a couple weeks later and I was nervous about a color difference in the but it ended up matching perfectly and came in 21 days! Very very pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bectim
  • Aug. 14, 2018

This dress is BEAUTIFUL! MillyBridal and her team did a beautiful and absolutely professional job sewing it. It fits my measurements perfectly! MillyBridal was professional, friendly, SO easy to work with and responded to all my messages within 30 minutes after I sent them! Thanks you MillyBridal for the lovely dress (I can't wait to wear it)!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stlemed
  • May 31, 2018

We went everywhere to find a perfect dress for my daughter for her prom and couldn't find anything, and she was becoming very discouraged... and then we searched online and found this website and not only did she find the dress for her prom. but she felt like she needed another one for her friend's prom as well, the prices and service were good enough that we could get both... Thank you for making my life a little easier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cueen
  • March 5, 2018

very good shop. good relationship to the buyer. I love it. in the future will have cooperation.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prowell
  • Jan. 30, 2018

The size I ordered fits perfect, no alterations needed :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feas
  • Jan. 26, 2018

When I found out I had to have a prom dress for a black tie event at work I was terrified. I looked everywhere and stumbled on this site. I decided to chance it and order a dress. The dress came in a few days. It looked just like the picture and fit great. I will definitely choose this site again if I have another event to go to.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Promen
  • Dec. 24, 2017

what is the good feeling when I walked in the party ! So much sight focus on me , It is so wonderful!! thanks your Millybridal, they have so high ablity to make dress . THANKS AGAIN!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Speroar
  • Dec. 4, 2017

This dress is absolutely STUNNING. I were worrying if I will get it in time. The dress came on time, which was perfect timing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somen
  • Oct. 18, 2017

Well made for an excellent price. Perfect fit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline